CatchaDude: Will you drop a line and catch me?
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Surrey, British Columbia
Details
58 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
CatchaDude is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
sales/management


dating
Do not ask about that other guy ... LOL






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language German



About Me
A little about me:

I have a positive outlook on life ... I see the glass as half full. I believe that chivalry is alive and matters.

I enjoy a good conversation, I am well read and can talk about almost anything. Conversations tend to flow quite well over drinks, dinner, or while walking in the park. My interests are diverse .. I can go to a sporting event, a play, a rock concert, club dancing or ballroom dancing. I've played many sports so if you are into tennis, golf, soccer, roller blading, swimming, or table tennis (amongst others) I can participate in various activities with you. I like trying out new things as well. I like to keep in shape. Go to the gym regularly (yes, I do use my membership). I rarely drink, don't smoke, and eat healthy. I like almost all kinds of foods, from all over the world.

I've been told I have good taste in music ... which is pretty diverse as well ...

I have a good sense of humour but I cannot turn it on like a comedian ... my wit comes spontaniously during conversation..

I have also been a single parent, which means I did the cooking, the cleaning, etc etc. I think this makes me a good partner ... empathetic, responsible, and participating in things like cooking meals. I actually like doing cooking together with my partner ... I can handle a hammer and tools and have done full scale renovations.

I can be strong when I need to be. Compassionate, tender, and supportive when you need me to be. I am loyal and respectful. I am always interested in learning and open to new ideas, and that is a life-long process.


About you:

You are intelligent, easy-going, witty and humorous (but does not have to be a laugh a minute). Strong but still feminine. Independent and capable, but you love time with your man and you can draw strength from your man. Compassionate and passionate. balance You believe in two-way communication because that keeps the relationship strong. You have a range of interests and activities.

I believe in having balance, in open and honest communication, and in the mutual good of both partners in a relationship. I believe that two people who are a match, can make each other's lives better.

So if this sounds like what you are looking for, please send me a hello.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
At first just meet for coffee or lunch ... we'll pick out a place you like ... maybe it has a patio overlooking a park or the water? Maybe it has a fireplace near our seat. Maybe there is a great view out our window. Some place with ambience....

Maybe a walk in the park or along the Beach?



Gifts Received




Get the POF Mobile Apps