tikimaker: Need a communicator
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Spokane, Washington
59 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
tikimaker is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Ron
That is not a Star trek geek reference, although I do not claim to NOT be a nerd. Star Trek is awesome. But the older I get the more and more important communication becomes to me in a relationship. Almost anything is negotiable, but there is no chance for a relationship to work without honest communication.

I am a liberal, very open-minded, non-religious animal lover who was born deficient of the sports gene. Superbowl Sunday is tomorrow (on the day of editing this) and I plan to spend it at the computer editing my new film. I spend a lot of my free time participating in theater (I act and direct) and making films with my filmmaking friends. These activities are very important to me, and keep me young and vital.

I have been a professional writer for years, and have written and/or directed dozens of movies that were released internationally. But since leaving Los Angeles, it is difficult to make a living at that anymore. So my day job is caregiving at the moment.

What I am is interesting, fun, and nice. If you are too, I'd love to hear from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It's all relative to what you enjoy. Public certainly, dinner or coffee, my treat. If you like a stroll in the park, that's nice too.

Get the POF Mobile Apps