dcamacho444: looking for a sweetheart
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Nashville, Tennessee
38 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
dcamacho444 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I enjoy sports, fishing, shooting pool, camping, road trips, relaxing and having a good time. life is too short to do it any other way. I love writing country music. It's my passion. I love animals, dogs in particular. I like the simple things in life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It's not what you do, it's who you are with. I am open to doing almost anything i.e. dinner, coffee, picnic. Or....something adventurous like skydiving, white water rafting (or a nice slow cruise down the river), hot air balloon ride, fishing etc. Its cool as long as you can have fun and get to know someone ; ) It's all fine with me as long as you're there! If you're happy, I'm happy!

Mail Settings
To send a message to dcamacho444 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married