givingitatry4once: make your own adventures
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Morgantown, West Virginia
33 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
givingitatry4once is looking for a relationship.
Some University

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Rob
To quote my soul mate, Elizabeth Gilbert. "But I disappear into
the person I love. I am the permeable membrane. If I love you, you can have everything. You can have my time, my devotion, my ass, my money, my family, my dog, my dog’s money, my dog's time—everything. If I love you, I will carry for you all your pain, I will assume for you all your debts (in every definition of the word), I will protect you from your own insecurity, I will project upon you all sorts of good qualities that you have never actually cultivated in yourself and I will buy Christmas presents for your entire family. I will give you the sun and the rain, and if they are not available, I will give you a sun check and a rain check." I want the person I am with to be my best friend.

I am a tall, nice guy, living it up in morgantown. I enjoy great weather and doing stuff outside. I mountain bike, rock climb, swim, jog and what not. I cook professionally and really appreciate my free time. I spend a lot of time hanging out with friends. Since I'm a seasonal person, I do a lot of indoor stuff when the weather is bad. I love reading and being competitive in video games. I'm as multi-faceted as they get. I used to be a model for a couple of years. I am a reverend for a monastary(so that I can marry people), and I'm nerdy enough to have just built my most recent computer.

I'm interested in meeting new cute girls and enjoying myself flirting. I would like to go out on some nice dates if i can find someone. I would like for things to be casual, but I would keep Ms. Right if she shows up. I accept all forms of flattery, and compliments will get you anywhere.

stay classy San Diego

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am the best person in the world at talking about myself and I would love a first date to involve having a chance to talk. I'm spontaneous so anything goes.

Get the POF Mobile Apps