mickeywantz: Looking For a Partner in Crime
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Von ormy, Texas
63 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Sagittarius
mickeywantz is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Executive Chef

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Spanish

About Michael
Semi retired chef. Children are grown and out of the house. I’ve been single way to long. I have the time, energy and desire to devout to a relationship. Of course I love to cook, outdoor activities, music, play a couple of instruments, movies, the theater, gardening and working n my yard, drinking coffee on a early Sunday morning. I’m very spiritual. Have a great relationship with the Lord. I’m Casual drinker and 420 friendly.
I’m at the point in my life where I want a woman in my life. I don’t need one. I’m completely secure in myself. I’m an old school gentleman. I’m very passionate and a great kisser. I’m looking for a young at heart lady who is interested and available to start making our own adventures together. I am looking for my equal. A woman who will test me. A lady who is completely secure in herself. A woman who is not afraid to go after her dreams and likes to live out on the edge once in a while
Please get back to me if I have stirred your interest. I’d love to hear from you.

Get the POF Mobile Apps