atv1992: How 'bout you show me 'round a country boys world.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Seal rock, Oregon
25 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
atv1992 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

yeah... weve all done the mirror picture. Dont

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
People like lists... so I'll do my best to list some of the basics.

1. Photography is a passion of mine. I love to go out with my camera as much as I can.
2. I'm pretty busy, I work two jobs.
3. College is pretty high up on my "need to do" list.
4. I've been fishing a few times, still looking for someone to teach me more.
5. My faith is important to me.
6. Family first. I've got a big family... BIG.
7. My main radio station is 97.5, I grew up on that kind of music.
8. I have my opinions, but I tend to follow... not lead.
9. I love a good challege.
10. I'm super shy... until I'm comfortable.
11. I have a geeky side.
12. I have one older brother, "my ginger."
13. Hunting is another thing on my "must do list."
14. I've got three tattoos.

I really can't think of anything else... but feel free to message me (: I'm open to chat about anything!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Who knows? (: