courtney328: Looking for someone accepting and understanding!!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Wichita, Kansas
25 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
courtney328 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey, my names Courtney! I have one daughter and one on the way and no matter what they comes first! I love spendin time with my daughther, workin, listenin to music, and just havin fun!! Im outgoing, honest, loyal, loving, caring, faithful and most importantly Independent!! Im lookin for someone whos not a health freak but takes care of themself, likes kids and is good with them because if she doesnt like you im not wastin my/your time! Someone who's funny, loyal, honest, faithful and knows how to treat a woman with respect and will accept me for me and isnt judgemental! I like country, rap, and r&b music! I occasionally go out and enjoy dancing. Im new to this and am giving it a chance. If you would like to know more or is interested just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would love to talk and get to know each other. Maybe go to dinner or the movies! Im also cool with just hanging out, talkin, and having fun alone or with friends!

Get the POF Mobile Apps