Age: 29
Age: 34
Whitegurl650: looking for someone..
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Napa valley, California
31 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
Whitegurl650 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Cheesecake Factory

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm very laid back chill type of person, I like to have fun go to the movies, hang out with friends, go to a good restaurants but nothing fancy haha! I love music hip hop to r&b to some rock and country.. I like swimming, playing some sports. I love 49ers and giants :)) I love the beach but tobad it's too damn cold to swim in! haha!. I'm also hard of hearing and I can speak very well but that shouldn't bother you in any way I am fluent in American Sign Language,and I lip read pretty well too. I have a big heart I'm looking for a man that's loyal and faithful and doent lie to me or play games I had enough with that bs I know what it's like being lied to as well as being played.Always keep it 100% honest and I'll always be honest with you.I'm looking for a man who's understanding and sweet, caring, loving, knows how to make me laugh, I think it's cute when a guy stands up for me, makes me feel comfortable and safe.I could go on about what I want in a guy and in any relationship so on etc! haha. On a first date nothing too much or too fancy with me haha just simple.. if y'all interested contact me! Don't be a stranger. :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Whitegurl650 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 41
Lives in United States