RoughNeckXJ: Huntin' Fishin' and Lovin' every day
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Albuquerque, New Mexico
31 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
RoughNeckXJ wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Blue Collar
Presbyterian Lead

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Me
Sometimes I think that I should just write a basic message. But then I think why not know a little bit about me before you message me. So here's a little lol.

I’m an Aries. Hard headed as can be but still open minded. I have only a couple amazing friends. I consider them my family. I am a city born country boy. I hate the concrete jungle but this is where I make my living. I go to the mountains as much as I can. I love to go four wheeling, camping, fishing, and hunting. I do like to play video games as well. I love tattoos. NEVER been in the club scene. Went once and hated it. But me and my buddies go to the bar during football season to watch the football games. .

I have never been handed anything in my life. I went to TVI(CNM) my senior year to go for auto mechanics. I love working on cars but I decided I wanted to keep it a hobby instead of a career. I’m a health care professional.

I have an 11yr old son. He lives with his mom in another state. I get him 2-3 times a year. I make sure I have him during the summer and Christmas. I don’t mind if you have children. And would try to build a relationship with them once introduced. I'm not able to have anymore kids of my own.

I love camouflage. I have it permanently on my skin and I wear it. But I can also dress up if I need to. I have to dress kind of professional at work so i have no problem doing that.

I would love a woman that isn’t afraid to get dirty and willing to sleep on the floor by the lake or in a tent or next to the fire camping but can also dress up for special occasions.

I do not consider religion the most important part of my future relationship. I am a Christian. I believe in God. But I can’t follow a book for my everyday life. I was raised (forced) to go to church every day when I went to visit my family on the east coast and that made me not want to go anymore. But I’m open minded if I find someone that would like for me to go then we can discuss then. I’m not opposed to it. We both would do things for each other.

I hope none of this scares you off while reading. I hope to get a message from you reading this.