Dennis4718: Good guy seeks nice lady
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Irvine, California
65 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
Dennis4718 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I believe I'm fun to be around and have a good sense of humor....lightly sarcastic but not hurtful. I've been single since 1998. I'm 5'11", and 180 lbs. I was married for 16 years and have two great children....a daughter 27, and son 25. I love seeing them when I can, but understand that they are busy with their own lives, and friends. My daughter and son-in-law just gave me my first granddaughter in Oct. 2011. I was born and raised here in California, but have lived in New Mexico, Oklahoma, and Colorado. I attended three different high schools, the last being a Military School. I have a fraternal twin brother, plus two brothers and five sisters.

I was a professional photographer for 20 years. I'm open for just about anything, mostly except jumping out of airplanes! Sorry, I like going fast, love taking off in jet planes, and drag racing mine and my brother's 1967 Mustang. I enjoy watching all sports....but mostly college football and basketball. I grew up playing competitive Tennis, but play more golf these days.

I don't have the patience for sunbathing and reading lengthy novels. I like pets but prefer not to have one presently. I don't like imposing on friends and family to watch them while I'm away. Unfortunately, my friends have no problem asking me to watch theirs, lol.

Politically, I consider myself a Moderate/Conservative. I'm too pragmatic to ever convert to "Liberalism," but don't mind a friendly/spirited conversation, all in fun of course. I do wonder what life experiences led to one becoming a left-wing Liberal. Were these people dropped on their heads as children? LOL

I don't regularly attend church, but I do consider myself spiritual and believe in God. I've just never been much of a "congregationalist." I did recently attend church a few times while dating someone from POF, and I did enjoy that experience.

I occasionally visit casinos and enjoy Blackjack.

I'd prefer to date someone in Orange County or in close proximity. Long-distance relationships seldom work out.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for a drink or coffee and see if there's chemistry.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Dennis4718 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 59.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps