Eri16: Looking for media naranja (half orange)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San jose, California
32 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Aries
Eri16 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Marriage and Family Therapy

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a very easy-going person that is up for anything involving good food, wine and awesome company. I enjoy salsa dancing and am open to learning more about it. I would like to meet someone that knows how to dance or at least is willing to learn and take directives from a woman. I think everyone has something to offer and I am willing to learn then I expect my partner to do the same. During my free time I am either hanging out with friends or family, heading out to the movies, going salsa dancing, reading, baking, being active and traveling.

My career is my focus right now since I am working towards getting licensure as an MFT. I work with children and am constantly learning aspect of myself. I would like a partner that is passionate about what he does for living no matter what he does. I think passion is what drives us to be able to do what we do every day. While I know my career is intense, I would like someone who is willing to de-brief with me how my day went.

As far as music I can listen to anything with a beat or with soul. I especially like R&B, oldies, Spanish romantic balads, Spanish Rock, older hip-hop, classical, argentine tango music and pop.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My idea of a first date is a casual encouter at a coffeeshop. I find these places very relaxed which are perfect for meeting people for the very first time. If things go well, a nice walk after might be the next best thing.