AllanR81: FSU grad that loves travel
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Jacksonville, Florida
36 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
AllanR81 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
human resources - Legal

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Went to FSU, from Miami. I've got my life together but I still like to go out, it just tends to be on weekends since I work a 9-5. I like night life but I need better day hobbies. Although I do like going to weekend Suns and Sharks games.

Like any guy I am into football. I really should be bringing my dog to the park more often. I'm sarcastic and like to laugh. If you can't joke around this probably won't work. It's ok to challenge each other, in fact it's fun.

I love to travel. I try to hop a plane every few months to go somewhere for a little excitement. I'll go pretty much go anywhere. I just got back from white water rafting and camping and plan to go back to Vegas and maybe Iceland this year. Favorite food is probably sushi, shrimp and cookies... no not together.

I recently decided I want to learn to kayak and rock climb. Anyone want to teach me? Like I said maybe I need better day hobbies.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would probably suggest a happy hour just to get to know each other. Although, I do like competitive stuff so darts, pool or something like that is also an option. If you like sports, the minor league teams in town are always a good time.

Mail Settings
To send a message to AllanR81 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not smoke