LeftyLady09: Just looking... :o)
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Hayward, California
32 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
LeftyLady09 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have never done this before and just thought I would look around for fun... I work for a School District in Special Education and am planning to go back to school for a degree in business. My life pretty much consists of working (I love what I do) , and spending as much time as possible with my 3 year old son who is absolutely amazing. :) I have wonderful friends and family as well who are extremely important to me and a huge part of my life.

I am not expecting anything to come from this, but I thought it wouldn't hurt to look. I am in no rush, but eventually would like to meet the right person... Someone who is my best friend and I can enjoy life with. I like to laugh! :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Probably something low key and simple for the first time we meet.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to LeftyLady09 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps