Duggie209: I hope u can stand The 49rrrs,SFGiants,UFC&WWE ;)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fairborn oh, Ohio
35 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Duggie209 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

12/7/16 Going to a job interview

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Doug
I moved here from Sacramento Ca a few years ago & plan on staying for the near future. Wana travel the East Coast while here, New York, Boston & Philadelphia are at the top of my list.
If im not working or working out i like to watch tv,movies & play my Xbox.

Also like to get out of the house and have fun doing all kinds of stuff with my Family & Friends.

I think i have a good sense of humor, a easy going attitude & most the time in a good mode i dnt sweat the small stuff.

I like all kinds of music open to anything, I mostly like rock & country music though.

Just got into trucking & plan on it being my
career for now. I work Ohio regional so I'm home on the weekends.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Mini golf? Coffee or a Drink?

Mail Settings
To send a message to Duggie209 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 32.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.