Age: 52
Hang Out
patthompson: Where is Mr. Right?
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Mojave, California
51 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
patthompson is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Jewelry Maker

Feeling Playful.. m

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish

About Patricia
I am a kind fun loving woman, I have two beautiful children my Son 20, my Daughter is 10.

I enjoy going to the beach, taking a long drive somewhere on the weekend to get away and escape from home.

I enjoy spending time with my family and friends.

I enjoy the out doors as well as just cuddling on the couch and watching a movie. I love all kinds of music from classic rock to county to hip hop.
am a people person, I don't shy away in crowds. I will try anything once, if I like it I will do it again, if I don't I won't. lol. I am a positive person, I like positive people.

I am looking for an independent man that that enjoys life, loves to have fun. who is down to earth. One who gets along with my kids and I would do the same for his children. I love kids and they seem to love me too.

I just want to find that person that I can connect with, that one person that when you wake up in the morning they are your first thought and the first person you want to say hello to. That one person that is always on your mind. I want to be happy and make my Man happy & enjoy life together however that may be..

Hope to chat soon.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe go for coffee and sit and get to know one another..

Mail Settings
To send a message to patthompson you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 55.
Lives in United States
Must not be married