6footshort: Learning Japanese is harder than I thought...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hampton, Iowa
38 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
6footshort is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Jason
Quick note, I'm beginning to conclude this site is composed of roughly 50-75% fake profiles. Otherwise I cant explain how 100% of the profiles I match with are deleted/disabled within minutes of making that connection. Also, very important, Im not interested in BBW or anything close to really overweight. Sorry, you might be really nice, but thats not what I'm attracted to. Noone on here wants their time wasted, so respectfully please just keep fishing. I'll keep this short and sweet. I like stuff, stuff, and stuff. I hate these things. Just ask what you wish to know. If you don't have pics, I will not respond to you. I'm at the point in my life where I know what I want and I'm not going to settle for less. So, expect honesty from me. And on that note, I wish you best of luck on your fishing trip.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere not online.

Mail Settings
To send a message to 6footshort you MUST meet the following criteria: