disaysi: It can be me and you
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Brockton, Massachusetts
36 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Pisces
disaysi is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am an out going guy with something always on my mind I'm always trying to figure out how something works. I have a goofy sense of humor,I'm spontaneous i am artistic, i like to talk about science on how things are made and were it comes from. I have a huge verity on music from old school rap and rock to even trance, techno I'm not to familiar with country, i guess I like anything that sounds good.i keep in good shape to stay young healthy and strong i say your as old as you feel and i feel like I'm 21.but if you like to know more contact me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On the first date i would want it to be just simple like a walk or a drink not were their is a gathering of to many people maybe a fair or something just to have fun at the same time but some alone time to get to know about each other and feel if we can vibe. I like to look into her eyes to see sexual attraction and to feel happy to have you at my side. I would like to pull you close to know we're make a connection but keeping it respectful at the same time just to know what it would be like. If i can make you giggle the more connection we will make i like to stay happy and confident that you choose me.