Melisa0907: Can we go on an adventure?
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Blue springs, Missouri
Details
42 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
Melisa0907 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
Sales Supprt







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other



About Melisa
I am a real woman. I have a great job I love.
I am family oriented. I see my parents weekly.
Close to being an empty nester. My baby is a Senior.
I am looking for a partner in crime.
I love books and music dancing while I clean the house to my jam.
The city market and first Fridays are my favorite places in the city.
I make an awesome salsa and red sauce.
I love beer baseball and pizza.
Blue Jeans, Ts, Tennies and Flips flops.
Not dramatic
If you are real and interested take a leap send me a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee or a walk. Dinner nothing loud.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Melisa0907 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:38 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke