Inkedarm: Honest & Sarcastic
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
37 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
Inkedarm is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Medical







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Well, I'm a little shy at first. I like to sit back and take it all in. Once I'm comfortable, watch out! Im silly, corky, out going, sarcastic.. I love to dance, read, cook, take day trips and I'll try anything twice. Once to say I've done it and the second time to make sure I like it. I love football or baseball games with garlic fries and beer! I love shooting my bow and hanging with my kids. I'm very laid back open and honest. Yes my pics are current and no, I will not send nudes. Move on if that's what you're looking for...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates are always so awkward. Let me say now that it will not end up back at your place. I'm here for dating not "hooking up."
We can meet at the local coffee spot, chat a bit and if we hit it off, go to dinner. Share a bottle of wine and chat the night away. Maybe it will be one of those nights where neither one of us wants to leave..