Simply_Kimi: *Highly Favored* A keeper who's looking to be kept
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Riverside, California
28 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Leo
Simply_Kimi is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Social work/psychology A+ student & proud Mother

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Hey I'm Kimi Su

I'm a very diverse fun and outgoing free spirited 27year old Mommy/student/employee.......
I'm Black. Belizean. Korean and indian......a Mmy to THREE dispite i don't look it at all..... I swear they're mines Ahahah any who I'm a College Girl..... a full time mommy a pretty chill chick who hasn't lost her inner child I'ma Social work Major an is also pursuing a minor in Psychology. .... str8 closet geeeek all the way .......I try to drown myself in A Relationship w. These Books my children and God : - I'm Frigggen MARRIED to SUCCESS I guess ahahah....Altho i have took a few steps backwards I'm learning and living through one of lifes lessons...... we live in we learn you jus gotta get back up in keep pushing …….As People Say I Move too Fast Which Means I'm'a Very BUSY GIRL......... I LOVE learning because knowledge is the key to my success and happiness I'm Very Serious About My Career. Unlike most my age I want to BE SOMETHING IN LIFE, & IMMA MAKE IT HAPPEN THIS IS MY LIFE! I'm THE BEST woman doing IT. I keep a positive A+ Attitude & iii Love It! I'm a very playful person as well as serious cause there's a time and a place for everything I'm Nice & Goofy AF! Dingy Af at Times but very intellectual, I can't stand people who find this world, knowledge, the economy, politics, etc as useless facts -smh- I'm a real chill chic very diverse and open to new things I'm the best at being me...... :-D sooo give me a buzzz I don't bite.....oh lastly and most importantly --
----- I will not tolerate ignorance or rude people i am a single mother and student ect so if you take time out to read my page that means im jugglen everything on my own if it takes a little time getting back to you please be patient as im not doing anything on purpose

……. i have a life as im sure all you do so no i do not just sit in front of a computer or is on my phone all day okie dokie :-D

and lastly for those i want my desert on the first base type guys dude just keep it pushing i dont have time for the shallows i like to dive in my water so dont even bother to hit me up i neeeeed a man not a boy


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
........dinner movies something casual............don't try that first base to home run sh*tthat stuff is shallow and childish an quite frankly I'm really not the one

Mail Settings
To send a message to Simply_Kimi you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 70.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.