snowj25: I still believe my prince is out there ;)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Norwalk, California
41 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Asian, Virgo
snowj25 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Tagalog

About Me
I am a very simple and appreciative person. I'm very caring and protective of my family and friends. I love to SING, watch movies with friends and family at home or at the theater,hangout at Starbucks with my girlfriends and chill, and I love playing pool too.Used to compete back in the 90s, lol :) I love reading inspiring books and websites, and also writing in my journal. I also started working out again.. For a better health

I would love to meet someone who can communicate with me..whos focused, fun to be with, sweet and willing to build friendship first for foundation then we'll see..

Im a very sweet, caring, romantic , easy to talk to person
I just hate liars thats all...
I definitely know HOW TO TAKE CARE OF MY MAN

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We'll plan it together :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to snowj25 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 45.