hollysmiles2011: Anyone still know how to treat women with RESPECT?
Smokes Often with Average body type
Redding, California
31 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
hollysmiles2011 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Group Home Staff

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Holly
Im a 26 yr old mom. I work full time, I have my own place and my own car. I enjoy country music, reading, and when I have the time I like to go fishing and camping, but havent been in a while.

My children are my everything and nothing comes before them.

I am often pretty blunt, no point in beating around the bush...if ya got something to say just say it. I am not into the bar scene, as it breeds drama, and I dont do drama.

I am,not into flings or one night stands, and I dont put out on the first date. If thats what your looking for, then you wont like me.

I am a well educated, self sufficient adult and would like to find someone much the same. You wont meet my kids unless I am sure its going somewhere.

I love to laugh and smile.

If you want to know anything else, just ask...dont beat around the bush.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Thats something we can talk about when it comes to it!

Mail Settings
To send a message to hollysmiles2011 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.