cdlr6: Looking for fun, easy going guy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
North sacramento, California
30 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Leo
cdlr6 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm a fun, easy going person looking for someone similar. I love sports, specifically Giants baseball and 9ers football. I'm a singer, but I have a shy side and have to warm up to people a bit before I start singing in front of you. I love most types of music from Eminem and Biz Markie to Tim McGraw and Jack Johnson, but you will usually find my radio set to country music. I love to be outside enjoying the sunshine. I have 3 tattoos, but I'm thinking about getting more. There's more to me so hit me up if you're interested.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
As much as I like the standard dinner and a movie, it doesn't give you much time to talk. So I'm down for almost anything where we can talk and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to cdlr6 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 29.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married