MissCLC76: I'll know when I know...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Santa monica, California
41 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Mixed Race, Pisces
MissCLC76 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Health, Happiness and Life Coach

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'll just simply go off their recommendations...
Hobbies/Interests...cooking, reading, hitting the gym and having killer workouts, juicing, shopping, entertaining, movies, a few stupid reality shows that bring me so much entertainment lol, hiking,socializing with friends, meeting new people, networking for my biz, dining out, sushi, trendy hollywood restaurants, Manhattan Beach, Santa Monica, OC, drinking wine and good conversation, weekend getaways, travel, health....

I guess what makes me unique is my ethnicity (Chinese and Scottish), mixed with my nationality (Canadian), mixed with the fact that I have lived in 3 countries (Canada/USA/Mexico). I feel that growing up in a different country with amazing role models has kept me pure. I have strong morals and I cherish the values I live by. I feel that I am wise for my age, I'm intuitive and very observant. I respect honesty and people knowing what they want. I admire humbleness in the successful and ambition in the struggling. I understand the importance of independance and discovering true happiness alone. I love to learn, grow, accomplish things and lately overcoming fears seems to be becoming a habit! I'm easy going, fun, spontaneous, patient, giving and for lack of a better word sweet.

I'm ready to find that "one" that I connect with and who is as ready as I am to start a new chapter in life. I guess as they say, I'll know when I find him.

I would like to respond to each email, but then this would become my full time job so if I don't respond I apologize - it means I don't think that we would be a good match. I tend to prefer caucasian, european or exotic/mixed ethnicities and with my heels on I am tall...so taller the better!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me : )

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to MissCLC76 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 41.

Get the POF Mobile Apps