XxXLuvMeDeadXxX: Still looking for my sick boy
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Alta loma, California
35 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Sagittarius
XxXLuvMeDeadXxX is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Night Owl
Insurance Agent


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I'm a old school kinda girl in a lot of ways, who is still looking for her sick boy. Some of my interests are music. Going to shows and listening to my loves Johnny Cash, Mike Ness, Tim Armstrong. I like punk, rockabilly, psychobilly, 80's, 50's rock and roll, blues, outlaw country and just a little of everything else.... I'm always down to go to a good show and I like to shake my tail feathers. I love most forms of art. I am really into photography and like to collect vintage/ classic pin up art. But my favorite form of art is all those yummy tattooed boys, haha. I'm a no bullsh*t kind of girl and I can't stand liars. If I can't trust you I have no room for you in my life, it's as simple as that. I tend to be a bit sarcastic and I tell it like it is which has gotten me in a lot of trouble in the past, but what can ya do? I also enjoy designing and making clothes, purses, hair clips, etc. I'm a dive bar kinda girl. I like cheap, stiff booze along with good company. None of that fu-fu hyped up bars/ clubs scene for this girl. But don't get me wrong I'm just as happy staying in watching a movie and cuddling. I also enjoy cooking and baking as well and making the people I love smile and laugh. My friends and family mean the world to me along with my kitty Elvis.
Right now I'm an insurance agent, I know sounds boring right? But it pays the bills and leaves enough to do the things I love. I work hard to play hard. I want to start up my own business at some point, something that I can put my creative side to use with like designing clothes and lingerie or possibly open a bar/venue. I also recently started taking some burlesque and pole dancing classes which I'm really enjoying.

“The only sin is to die without having truly lived.”

"Nothing in this world worth having comes easy"

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Suprise me :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to XxXLuvMeDeadXxX you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 40.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps