mercedesblack: If you like sports and working out we good
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Battle creek, Michigan
41 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Black, Sagittarius
mercedesblack wants to find someone to marry.
Some college

could be our wedding

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Philip
Hi. I'm God fearing and very loving man. Very close with my family . I work a lot and enjoy working out playing and watching sports. Love music, Traveling and trying new things. Looking for a good woman thats real not about any games, and has her sfuff together. I would love to meet the lady I can spend the rest of my life with. Life is too short and I have enjoyed my life so far but I want someone to enjoy it with. I feel that i'm easy to get along with and I beleive that talking is very important in a relationship. If you feel the same give me a bump. Laugh,Live,Love.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Take a walk get to know each other. Eat at a nice restaurant. Something so that we can get some good one on one time.

Mail Settings
To send a message to mercedesblack you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 28
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke