mpe79graham: Let's hang out & see how it goes.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Graham, Washington
38 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
mpe79graham is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Student/ Journeyman Machinist

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Up until recently I traveled for work some times up to 6months out of the year, that said I'm setteling down for a fews years. I don't have any children but I'm willing to date some one that does. The main sports I like is Car Racing(Opened Wheeled racing)and Football.I have eclectic taste in music, everything from house to punk to country. I listen to 99.9 KISW (Men's Room) primarily when I'm not listing to Sirius. I live with my Shiba Inu dog named Tamaki Chan.

Im currently not working, I left Federal Goverment service after 14yrs and am now attending School full time. My dog, house and school are my 3 prioritys.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner/Lunch and a drink or Tea/Coffee (I like Chai).
Maybe even a Concert!

Mail Settings
To send a message to mpe79graham you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married