Non-Smoker with Average body type
Martinez, California
60 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
EarthSongWoman is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

My purple chaps, Jan 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Other Second Language Spanish

About Me
What a fun-filled, fabulous journey this is.

I need to be very active, I ride a Harley ('03 Dyna Lowrider) and love road trips. One of my goals is to get to all of the National Parks, preferably on my bike So with that goal in mind, I would like to date a man who already has a motorcycle and the desire to see the country on it!

While my Harley is an important part of my life, it is not the only thing in my life.

I love large bodies of water and have a sea kayak that I do not get to use often enough and wish that I had a friend to go out into the ocean with. I keep my arms in shape to paddle by exercising daily and doing yoga. Time and weather permitting I hike frequently also.

I am a hypnotherapist, but don't worry, I won't make you do anything that you do not want to do. (Well, I'll try not to.) Helping people get over their stuff, so that they can live a more full Now is very fulfilling work and I am grateful and honored for the healing that I receive from my clients, as well.

Going camping is fun and even better if it is at a music festival. The Kate Wolfe Festival at Black Oak Ranch in Laytonville is a Favorite, Maybe I will see you there, this summer!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First meetings should be very casual, coffee is always a nice ice breaker, but the first DATE should be after that and decided on after we see how compatible we feel.

Mail Settings
To send a message to EarthSongWoman you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:49 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married
Must not smoke