SUPERMAN2316: Lookin' 2 please, a lady everyway I can, & I will!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Bakersfield, California
24 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
SUPERMAN2316 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree
Student @ CSUB 4 Substance Abuse & Mental Health C

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Shawn T.
I'm attending CSUB 2 become a Substance Abuse & Mental Health Counselor.

I'm all about:

-Training in Jiu Jitsu
-Better Sex
-Great Sex
-Phenomenal Sex
-Submission Wrestling

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well, getting to know one another, so possibly kickin it at a park....maybe a picnic, so we can talk and get to know each other. Or hell, possibly a restaurant, club, bar, but a club or bar wouldn't be a good place to have a first date. I am going to have to say somewhere, anywhere that we can talk and get to know each others wants, needs, likes, and dislikes. That way we know where the date, or new relationship I'd headed?!?! And just know this...I know me, so believe me when I tell you that you'll have the time of your life!!! In every way possible...believe that!!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to SUPERMAN2316 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75