Melissa1384: looking for a funny, easy going guy
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sacramento, California
33 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Melissa1384 is looking for a relationship.
High school
HPS at Walgreens


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
Let me start by saying, if you are just looking to get laid, move on...I'm not into playing games and I'm looking for something real, even if that turns out to be just a friend that I can talk to comfortably.
That being said....I'm a fairly open person. I say what's on my mind. I love learning new things, traveling, having a good time. I don't drink, but drinking doesn't bother me. I'm kind of a nerd. I love reading, watching tv, movies, documentaries, reality tv. I'm mostly into comedies and horror. I have a serious Tim Burton fetish lol.
I have tattoos and piercings. I'm really into music, I listen to pretty much everything. I love the ocean. I would move to Oceanside, CA in a heartbeat! I have a niece that is literally the coolest kid that ever lived. I try to spend as much time with her and my little cousins as I can. They are the shit. Family is very important to me and I am pretty close to most of mine.
I'm looking for a guy thats laid back and comes with very little drama. Someone that can make me laugh and doesn't take sh*ttoo seriously. I'm a smart ass, so no cry babies please.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
No bars, maybe some mini golf or something like that, no movies. Somewhere we can talk and get comfortable with each other.