mrgoodwench33: ARE YOU FOR REAL? HAHAHA
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Raystown, Pennsylvania
54 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
mrgoodwench33 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Class Clown


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
All of my pictures are of me and this is what I look like!!!
I'm a easy going person! I'm fussy as to who I go out with and I go for the smaller kind of ladies.
Everyone has there likes and dislikes! I first have to be attracted to someone and we can work on a relationship from there and see if we have anything in common! I love racing but it isn't my life or controls it!!!
I like all types of music, Being with someone means a 50/50 relationship give and take!

I am from Michigan and have lived in several diffrent states in the south I just moved here from New Orleans and am finding it hard to adjust! If you want to know anything else ask because if I put it all in here we wont have anything to talk or chat about! Thanks for stopping by !

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date would be to meet for a drink somewhere quiet and go from there... Make it short and sweet and if we like each other we can make more dates to come!!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to mrgoodwench33 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States