LME: Live, love, travel
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San antonio, Texas
35 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Capricorn
LME wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm a down to earth, independent girl. I'm very organized and have it together. I enjoy spending time with family and friends, but family is priority to me. I have a dog (shih tzu) named Oliver...he's been my little sidekick for 9 yrs now. This little guy definitely has a piece of my heart. I work in the aviation industry in HR. I absolutely love my job! I enjoy an occasional night of dancing(I love to dance), but I also prefer a movie night(i absolutely love going to the movies),dining and just relaxing. I must say I've been on a country kick lately so I mostly go to country bars to do a little two steppin'. I enjoy "male activities" as well, such as, bbqing, Spurs games, sports bars , and almost anything outdoors. I love to travel. A few places I've been to include Puerto Rico, Miami, NYC, Chicago, Phoenix, LA, Atlantic City, Jamaica, and Denver. I've also been on a couple of cruises. I experienced my first Mardi Gras(2/12) in Louisiana and had a blast!! I experienced Vegas (1/13) and now know where the phrase "what happens in Vegas" comes from :) I just got back from Huntington Beach and San Diego on 10/13. Currently looking at an exciting place to ring in my birthday in January 2014. I enjoy helping in various charities, and volunteering when needed. I keep myself busy in event and party planning, work related and in my personal life. I have lots of friends that keep me busy. I'm a loyal and dependable person. I'm kindhearted, I go out of my way to help family and friends. I'm somewhat of a comedian without even trying to be. I'm big on communication. Like everyone else I text message,but prefer a good phone conversation. Thanks for taking the time to view my profile.

Mail Settings
To send a message to LME you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps