Fayth30: .
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
33 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
Fayth30 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I work full time and go to school full time. Going to school to get my BS in business administration. Education is very important to me and would like a guy that feels the same. Moved to Sac a little over 5 years ago for a better job opportunity. I dont have much time to go out, but when I do rather go to a hole in wall place to have a beer, but do like to go to the club once in a while and dance. I like to snowboard, go to the lake/beach, reading, day/weekend trips, bowling, hanging out with friends/family. Im not a big sports fan, do love the Giants! Going to a game and having a nice cold beer with garlic fries is the best! I am down to earth, like to act silly at times, like staying home watching movies. Listen to all kinds of music, mostly hip-hop and alternative.

Want a guy that is done with the games and ready to have a relationship. Would like to settle down one day and have a family. Do not want a jealous need to know what you are doing at all times kind of guy. Very trustworthy and honest. Want a guy that can be the same.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Fayth30 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 35.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke