kellyleehoward: looking for someone special
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
West carrollton, Ohio
25 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
kellyleehoward is looking for a relationship.
Some college
nurse aide

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About kelly
I'm all about having a good time and being with friends and family I like to cuddle up and watch movies. I'm still trying to figure out what I wanna do with my life as of now I'm a STNA. I like all kinds of music mostly country and rock tho. I'm very out going and I love playing softball. Im not always perfect and some days I just wanna lay around in sweats and relax. I love going out and I don't mind drinking but drugs are not tolerated with me. I have a son and is everything to me. I don't bother with guys who act like a hard ass or like they are gangster. That's a big turn off for me. Wanna know anything else just ask :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just depends on the person.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to kellyleehoward you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 29.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married