schneider_j7777: Active, healthy and enjoys the outdoors
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Menomonie, Wisconsin
40 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
schneider_j7777 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Quality Technician

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Jason
First and foremost, I'm love trying new things. It doesn't matter what it is. That is basically what I'm all about. I'm always up for something new. I love to experience new things. Living a healthy lifestyle is important to me. I try to eat right, be active and stay in shape. Staying in shape allows me to do the activities that I enjoy. I like many outdoorsy activities such as camping, campfires, hiking, backpacking, kayaking, biking, running, working out etc. I also enjoy movies, tv, art and food. I like all kinds of music.

I'm currently working on my Bachelors degree in Quality Management at UW-Stout.

I would like to find someone that likes trying new things too and likes to be active and stay in shape and who would be willing to do the same types of activities that I like.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple to get to know each other. Meet for a drink or dinner to talk. Maybe go for a walk to take in some scenery.