juju455: Less work, More fun
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Clyde, California
62 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
juju455 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Born and raised in the Bay Area. Visited a few places, but like it here. There is so much to see and do. I spend most of my free time working on my house. I enjoy painting, woodworking, gardening. I am learning to fix all the little things that break around here myself, it can be fun. Friends say I am a good listener, very organized, dependable, trusting and can relax most of the time. I am aware of who I am and what I what. So no games Please. I have worked for the same company for 21 years, really enjoy my job and the people I work with. I love motorcycle rides, driving or riding. Camping, fishing, long walks, all kind of crafts, and a good BBQ with family and friends. That is enough about me, tell me about you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
This is the hardest part for me. Maybe coffee-to-go and a walk in the park.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to juju455 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75