kat_punk_love18: dont set me up for heart break /3
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Hamilton, Ohio
24 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Aquarius
kat_punk_love18 is looking for a relationship.
High school
floor guard (skating rink) \ professional poi spin

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Other Second Language French

About Me
Well I'm Kat kinda shy at first. But look I am tired of being hurt and I'm looking for someone that can be real with me someone that's willing to want to have a real relationship I'm tired of the games um just looking to settle down and have a life start a family look forward to waking up to the same face everyday I'm being happy is how was the day that I met them things I like to do um I hang out with friends I don't have a lot of family more days sadly passed away I no longer have my mother's pass way to week befor my birthday but personally I love entertaining um I play music nice thing I also like spending for another thing is I use to work at a skating rink and it's kind of a passion I've been skating since I was 3 I'm very fun loving caring I really kinda don't know what else to put on here I'm kind of nervous I guess I've had a couple creepers so if you feel as if you're going to creep don't write me I'm looking for something real not games so if you're interested shoot me a message maybe we can talk

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
not to sure really go out to eat maybe or go see a movie i haven't went there in forever lol idk really love to play pool and such or even to just hang out and have a good time with friends