issrcuk: Looking for the Right one
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Clearwater, Florida
49 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
issrcuk is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Just lost 63 pounds, as I continue working on myself, and I would like to include someone in it. I have been alone a very long time, so it may take me some time to warm up to you, but patience has its rewards!!!

I work in the hospitality industry. I am interested in someone who accepts me for the whole package, and is not only going to be my partner, but also my friend and confidant.

Did the wham bam thank you man!! Now looking for the long term. Not looking for a boy. I am too old of a cat to be F'ed by a kitten. I am not a wallet with legs, and I live a simple life.

I love to cook, photography, have intelligent conversation, the theater, the arts, and a host of other things. It is up to you to find out what they are. OH, and you have to put up with me being a HUGE NY YANKEES FAN!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would meet for coffee, somewhere where we could talk and find out more about each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to issrcuk you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps