iammusicguy: Life's a bowl of punch, go ahead and spike it
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Simi valley, California
39 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
iammusicguy is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Music Snob
Business Sales

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
First off let me apologize. I couldn't upload any of my pictures with my shirt off, making a duck lips. My dad was photo bombing my pics and this is about me, not him.

Onto the about me part... I'm a fun loving, easy going guy with a pretty dry sense of humor and I can be very sarcastic. A girl told me recently I have a very calm nature about me.. I was born and raised in Southern California, however I love to travel. I am a positive person who is genuine and caring. I have a job that I love, in the technology industry. In my free time, I like to go on walks, listen to music, hang out with friends, bike ride, work out, go to concerts, BBQ, weekend getaways and go to Disneyland as well as go to the movies or out to dinner. Doing all of these things are fun, but I can be just as content staying in and making dinner and watching a movie. I love to laugh and crack smart-ass jokes and make others around me laugh. I am also up for new adventures and new discoveries. Life is about learning and discovering new things. I am very passionate about music and I enjoy playing the drums. You know what I like to do? Answer my own questions

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual. Meet for coffee or frozen yogurt or even go for a walk. See how it goes and take it from there!