tytru22: Loooking to travel
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Chattanooga, Tennessee
37 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
tytru22 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

Just me

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well where do you start when you are writing a description about yourself. Guess you need to start with HONESTY. Without that there is nothing anyway right? So let me tell you who I am. I'm a single white male that is 6'1" tall with a lean build. I don't have any kids.I have a career working in the medical field that keeps surprising me everyday. I'm an easy going spontaneous individual that is willing to try anything once. Pitch me an idea....bet I'll try it! As you can tell I like a good challenge. I like to test the limits of life and may be called a dreamer. I call it living life to the fullest. I like to be outside on a warm day fishing and wakeboarding till the sun goes down. On a cold night you will find me under a pile of blankets watching a movie with my favorite actors Keanu Reeves, Tom Hanks , or Nicholas Cage. Also I an animal person, especially dogs. YEAH dogs rule! What am I looking for??? I'm looking for a SWF 22-33 that is fun-loving and young at heart. An outgoing adventurous personallity is a triple like. An optimist that takes the good with the bad and makes the best of every situation. Having a job is a plus and having one that you like is even better. Not ready for the instant family yet.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date could be as simple as trying a new restaurant or coffee shop. Keep it light and simple at first.

Get the POF Mobile Apps