Age: 35
Hang Out
Tnkrbel42: Looking for fun
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
West monroe, Louisiana
48 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
Tnkrbel42 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college

Just having fun for the holidays!!!

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a fun loving person that loves to meet new people and make new friends. I'm a bit shy until I get to know you though. I like riding motorcycles and four wheelers. I'm just a country girl at heart and love the outdoors, although I hate cold. I like a variety of music but tend to sway toward more country than anything else. I work at a charity hospital and am attending nursing school in the evenings. My time is somewhat limited due to work, school and spending time with my beautiful granddaughter, but would like to meet someone to hang out with for dancing, dinner and conversation. Who knows where it may lead.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm a pretty versatile person and so I'm not really all that focused on what we may do for a first date as much as just being able to talk and get to know whoever I'm with because this will really determine whether or not we want to go for a second date. After that we can focus more on what and where...after all why waste each other's time or money trying to impress one another if we aren't that into it? That's just the way I look at things...right, wrong or indifferent.