chaklett1: Checking things out!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Virginia beach, Virginia
52 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Black, Leo
chaklett1 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

BET Awards 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
For more than a year, several friends have encouraged me to try the “online thing”. Because I am such a private person, and this is so out of the box for me I rebuffed their suggestions. My own life experiences have made it crystal clear that life is too short to wonder..what if?? So here I am, still very private but ready to try something new. My friends have always described me as funny, confidant, intelligent and loyal. I’d have to agree with them!! I am an explorer so I like to travel; I enjoy plays, great music, a good movie or a good book with a nice glass of wine. I have an insatiable love affair with food. I love trying different types of food which leads to the love/hate relationship I have with gym :-)

I am looking for someone who simply has no issue with chivalry, is both easy to talk to and laugh with. Someone who can appreciate and share my passions and introduce me to new ones pique my interest. An ideal match is someone that has a clear cut understanding of how to respect a lady, is accountable and also has a great relationship with his family and friends. I admire a confident man that is comfortable with taking the lead in planning dates, and moving the relationship to the next level. I’m interested in someone that attends church and has no problem attending with me. Someone that is into fitness and working out is an awesome plus.

Honesty is essential; it provides both of us the ability to utilize options. Feeling completely safe, both emotionally and physically is paramount to me in a relationship. Under no circumstances, for any reason, for anyone will I get involved with another person’s spouse, fiancee or boyfriend. If you fit into any of those categories….well, I think I’ve made it pretty clear that we are not a “MATCH”! If you are drama free, i would like to get to know you!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to chaklett1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.