Moradius: Let's Go For A Ride!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Clute, Texas
32 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Sagittarius
Moradius is looking for a relationship.
Some college
EH&S Assistant Manager

At MSRH. TrackDay

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Jason
I’m the father of a awesome 3 year old lil boy, I like to be in harmony with the world around me. Wow, that sounds new age, but I’m very down to earth ;-) I like to read a lot and keep up with many things–politics, social issues, culture, travels, people.

I especially value humor, being able to laugh at yourself, being able to communicate, culture in general, social issues, staying healthy, and the freedom to think out of the box.

I also like going to the beach, hunting, fishing, swimming, hearing people’s stories, and simply talking with people.

I’m looking for a companion–someone with her own life, with a strong personality, yet also able to make the compromises that life sometimes requires. Someone who isn’t too thin and who is able to laugh at herself.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't think it matters what we do I am a big fan of simplicity, so coffee and drinks would be fine .