billy7138: Love to have fun but looking to settle down
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Rochester area, Minnesota
37 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
billy7138 is looking for a relationship.
High school
construction owner/management

My son and I at my aunt's wedding

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi, I'm a small town guy that is pretty simple but also enjoy big cities. I'm very easy going and very rarely find someone I can't get along with. I spend a lot of time with friends and family and also enjoy fishing, hunting, snowmobiling, four wheeling, camping, vacations and going out (Sundays are especially fun!) I am very honest and will not tell you something because that's what I think you want to hear. I am looking for someone to have some fun just dating and if everything works out I would love to take it to a more serious level. I have a 7 year old son that consumes quite a bit of my time, otherwise I work in the construction management industry and that keeps me pretty busy as well. I am looking for a girl that is easy going, great sense of humor and has somewhat similar interests. If you're interested just send me a message and we'll see what happens!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
dinner and drinks... in Vegas! I'm very open minded so anything works for me!

Get the POF Mobile Apps