Catie707: Looking for a true gentleman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Rohnert park, California
35 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
Catie707 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Class Clown
Customer Service

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language English

About Catie
I am a down to earth, fun loving, caring, drama free. I love spending time with my family and friends. I am a HUGE sports fan. I love all sports.

I am interested in finding that guy who has life goals. I don't want a guy who doesn't know what he wants out of life. I would like a guy who respects everyone and has a great sense of humor. I need a guy who likes sports. If you don't it won't work.

I am a very comical person. I love making people laugh and I love laughing. I am able to be serious when need be. I am loyal to my family and friends.

I love music. All kinds jazz, rap, R&B, country you name it I have it on my I pod.

I love camping, fishing, anything that gets me out of the house. I am a country girl and a Tom boy but I am a lady also.

I love going to the gym. I recently just lost over 100 pounds.
I am willing to talk to anyone. If you have questions just ask!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A great first date to me would be getting dinner and drinks so we can talk and get to know each other. That or going to a sporting event and spending time together!

Get the POF Mobile Apps