alisal55: Puzzled Man Seeks Missing Piece
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San diego, California
48 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
alisal55 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Network Technician

Pool anyone?

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Alisal
Not looking for a hookup.

My passion for photography only pales to my love of good coffee or glass of wine. I'm down to earth, compassionate, honest and caring. I enjoy reading, playing tennis, hiking, movies and listening to music. I have a pretty good sense of humor and am able to laugh at myself.

Okay so yeah, I’ve climbed the Himalayas in India, drank the finest wine in France, and currently live in the optimum city on earth… but the only thing missing is you. Oh, hold up… I can’t be your superman, but I can be your partner in crime… so here is what I'm looking for.

I'm interested in someone who is a sincere and honest person, caring, kind, social, smart, intelligent, passionate, friendly and romantic. A woman who can look hot in that black dress on a Saturday night or dial it down in a pair of jeans with a beer at a ballgame.

Thanks for looking, drop me a line.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Tacos. Let's go get tacos. No? How about a drink or coffee?

Mail Settings
To send a message to alisal55 you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps