trouble688: enjoying life
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Omaha, Nebraska
29 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
trouble688 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
specialist in a steel mill

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About trouble
Been a long time since ive been on here guess ill give it another shot..
Hey! My name is Tyler. I'm extremely outgoing and I like to have fun. I have great friends who I would do anything for. Family is also a big part of my life. I have a great job that I truly enjoy doing. I love trying new things and being spontaneous. I am still the guy who opens doors and surprises you with chocolates and flowers for no reason other then to make you smile (yes that guy does still exist). I still enjoy taking a girl out on a REAL date not some cheap restaurant in a tshirt and holes in my jeans. I'm the kind of guy will do anything I can to make the girl I'm with happy that's just how I was raised to put others first and treat a woman right. I shoot pool ride my Harley love to go boating and am a bit of a thrill seeker but I also enjoy a nice quiet night at home with a movie or a nice dinner. I enjoy my life very much I guess now I just want someone to share it with.