jj3017: Looking for the right Women
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Maryville, Tennessee
47 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
jj3017 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Mobile Telephony


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Let see how to describe myself, good question. It seems everybody is honest, trustworthy, and loyal, qualities that get thrown around too easy. These words are easy to put in a profile, but are words that need to be proven and not so easily done through words more than actions. I like to think I have these qualities, along with respect and kindness towards others. I am a man that is comfortable with whom I am, though not perfect. I am not a skinny man, but working to better myself. Working toward a more active life style, but is much easier when you have someone to share it with. I am the kind of person that enjoys going to work, but I also enjoy my time with family and friends. I am not a rock climbing, rodeo riding, or motorcycle riding type person. I just live an average type life, some golf, a little travel here and there, stuff like that. I enjoy doing just about anything, and would like to get into more hiking and maybe biking for fun and exercise.
The kind of woman I am looking for is friendly and outgoing. A person that enjoys getting out doing stuff, from outdoor activities to dinner and a movie, but does not mind a good night at home with a DVD and a glass of wine. I am looking for someone that wants to have an honest relationship, a friend I can share my life with. I believe relationships need to be a partnership, and worst comes to worse we make new friend. So if this sound like what you are looking for let me know.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Since we are meeting online, I would want to do a intimate dinner where we could spend time getting to know each other, and see where it goes from there. Maybe a quite club with live music or walk around downtown. Depending on the person it could also be a simple as going bowling or hiking also.

Get the POF Mobile Apps