cisco4131: Looking for my new best friend
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Richmond, British Columbia
52 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
cisco4131 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Ugh .. Hate talking about myself ... Is it just me or do others feel the same as I do.

Thought I would check to see what this website has to offer.

I am professionally employed, financially & emotionally secure (thats what my inner voice tells me anyway).

I have never been married but have one dependant my cartoon character sheltie named Chico.

I am easy to get along with & love the simple things in life. Just like anyone who has a profile on this site I like movies, restaurants, nature & a nice cold bevy on a sun drenched patio.

I am empathetic & I feel I am good communicator. I like talking about a variety of topics & appreciate someone who is also an effective communicator with a good sense of humour.

Humour is a must. Life is too short not to be able to smile & laugh.

I am hoping that by using this site I might make a new friend & take it one day at a time & see what develops.

Take a chance & say "Hi".

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for a glass of wine or beer & let our eyes meet & go from there :smile

Mail Settings
To send a message to cisco4131 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 52.
Lives in Canada