LILLAURYN: single n lookin for somethin.serious only
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Concord, California
33 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
LILLAURYN is looking for a relationship.
Some college
hair stylist


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
If ur lookin for someone to ****,DO NOT bother contacting me! I DONT sleep with anyone im not in a serious relationship with.. On that note..I am an outgoing girl who works a lot! I love my job! I love traveling. I've been to Brazil! I enjoy cooking especailly for other people; I eat very healthy! My favorite thing to eat out is sushi! I love working out. And wish I had more time to goto the gym. I ride my beach cruiser every day, so I stay in shape that way when I don't have time for the gym! I like going bowling, I love going on the back of someone's bike. I am an adrenaline junky; anything that can make my stomach go up to my chest! Lol. I love roller-coasters! My tv is always on the investigation discovery ! I miss living in Southern California and going to the beach every day. I love the water, love to go swimming! I just started playing pool since I have a pool table in my house now! I'm a night owl! I have horrible insomnia. I'm not a morning person. I love dogs! My favorite are English bulldogs and bull massives. I love kids; I actually was a preschool teacher before I started doing hair.. I lived in SD and LA for 6 years and I am willing to move back! I have a bunch of tattoos! I have my whole back done and a sleeve that is almost done; And I have 7 more tattoos!
I have a big heart, & wear my heart on my sleeve! I'm honest and fun loving. I am a giver! Im a hopeless romantic. I believe that people can change if they want it bad enough. God knows I've turned my life around since ten years ago!
I'm looking for a guy who is emotionally available. I seem to always meet guys who aren't!! If you're a lagger or flake no need to write me. It's my biggest pet peeve.. I am sorry but I'm interested in a CAUCASIAN guy! I've date a few portugese men too that works. I'm NOT RACIST just NOT attRACTeD 2 BLACK guys n I just know what I'm looking for.. I'm a sucker for blue or green eyes! Things I look for in a guy; sense of humor is key, a hard working guy, *a guy that is confident with himself not*****!**honest, faithful, genuine, family oriented, outgoing, someone who's a go getter, someone who doesn't go out every night of the week, & likes to cuddle!! IF YOUR UNDER 26 PLEASE DON'T BOTHER. I LIKE OLDER MEN! And its just weird for me to date someone who could be my younger brothers friend. It's not that u can b mature for UR age. I'm sure u could be, but it is just a turn off to me, like short guys r to me its just not attractive. I'M SORRY.
And just so I don't have to write this in every email to explain: I was in a bad car accident a little while ago and haven't found a need for a car and I live a few blocks from work and a block from the downtown area, and I like all the $$ I save for those of u guys not willing to make a drive to see me then id like to find someone who lives close! Unless UR small enough that u can fit in my basket of my beach cruiser ...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date...hmm.. I like to go bowling for a first date. It's fun and you can talk and get to know someone still! Grabbing Starbucks works though too, or going to grab sushi if you like sushi! Horseback rides on the beach. Getting tattooed. And my favorite is goin for a motorcycle ride!

Mail Settings
To send a message to LILLAURYN you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.